DOCENTES QUE IMPARTEN CÁTEDRA EN EL PROGRAMA EDUCATIVO EN 2020-1

Nombre Correo electrónico Ubicación
Alberto Baltazar Bravo Chavez alberto.baltazar.bravo.chavez@uabc.edu.mx Sala de maestros
Alejandro Cruz Martinez Escarcega alejandro.martinez50@uabc.edu.mx Sala de maestros
Alex Bernardo Pimentel Mendoza alex.pimentel@uabc.edu.mx Edificio C
Angelica Solorio Salazar angelica.solorio@uabc.edu.mx Sala de maestros
Benjamin González Vizcarra  bgonzalez79@uabc.edu.mx Edificio G
Bernabe Rodriguez Tapia rodriguez.bernabe@uabc.edu.mx Edificio G
Daniel Everardo Amador Bartolini damador@uabc.edu.mx Edificio B
Eric Villanueva Vega eric.villanueva@uabc.edu.mx Edificio C
Erick Alonso Correa Ayala correa.erick@uabc.edu.mx Sala de maestros
Ernesto Nuñez enuez@uabc.edu.mx Sala de maestros
Luis Enrique Gómez Pineda  luis.gomez53@uabc.edu.mx Edificio C
Marcos Hernandez Talavera  marcos.hernandez.talavera@uabc.edu.mx Sala de maestros
Maria Cristina Castañon Bautista  cristinacastanon@uabc.edu.mx Edificio B
Monica Ana Hernandez Talavera monica.hernandez56@uabc.edu.mx Sala de maestros
Oscar Diego Armendariz Ibarra oscar.diego.armendariz.ibarra@uabc.edu.mx Sala de maestros
René Delgado Rendón rene.delgado.rendon@uabc.edu.mx Edificio B
Ricardo Jesús Zendejas Huerta ricardo.zendejas@uabc.edu.mx  Sala de maestros
Juan Carlos Payan Ramos cpayan@uabc.edu.mx Sala de maestros
Raul Vazquez Prieto raul.vazquez.prieto@uabc.edu.mx  
Rodolfo Verduzco Rocha rodolfo.verduzco@uabc.edu.mx Sala de maestros
Rodrigo Lara Melgoza rodrigo.lara@uabc.edu.mx Sala de maestros
Rodrigo Vivar Ocampo rodrigo.vivar.ocampo@uabc.edu.mx Edificio B
Rosalba Mijangos Ortega  rmijangos@uabc.edu.mx Sala de maestros
Sergio Orendain Castro sorendain@uabc.edu.mx Sala de maestros
Silvia Alejandra Montesino Rodriguez  silvia.montesino@uabc.edu.mx Sala de maestros
Yessica Noemi Rico Rodríguez yesica.rico@uabc.edu.mx Sala de maestros