NOMBRE CORREO UBICACIÓN
Alberto Delgado Hernández delgado.alberto@uabc.edu.mx Talleres de ECITEC
Alberto Lagos López alberto.lagos@uabc.edu.mx Sala de maestros
Alex Bernardo Pimentel Mendoza alex.pimentel@uabc.edu.mx Edificio C
Antonio Gómez Roa gomez_roa@uabc.edu.mx Edificio G, Cubículo G6.
Emigdia Guadalupe Sumbarda Ramcesumbarda@uabc.edu.mx Edificio G, Cubículo G5.
Ernesto Nuez Valenzuela enuez@uabc.edu.mx Edificio G, Cubículo G1
Francisco Javier Ramírez Arias francisco.javier.ramirez.arias@uabc.edu.mx Edificio G
Gerardo Zavala Barajas gzavala74@uabc.edu.mx Sala de maestros
Irma Uriarte Ramírez Irma_ur@uabc.edu.mx Edificio B.
Iván Montoya Patiño ivan.montoya@uabc.edu.mx Sala de maestros
José Luis Cervantes Morales jose.cervantes77@uabc.edu.mx Sala de maestros
Juan Antonio Paz González pazj@uabc.edu.mx Edificio G, Cubículo G12.
Juan Antonio Ruiz Ochoa ruizj99@uabc.edu.mx Edificio G, Cubículo G5.
Luis Mario Gallego Campos luis.gallego@uabc.edu.mx Sala de maestros
Luis Ramón Siero González lsiero@uabc.edu.mx Edificio B
María Berenice Fong Mata bfong@uabc.edu.mx Edificio B
Mauricio Leonel Paz González mauricio.paz@uabc.edu.mx Edificio G, Cubículo G12.
Ricardo Jesús Zendejas Huerta ricardo.zendejas@uabc.edu.mx Sala de maestros
Roberto Javier Guerrero Moreno rjgm76@uabc.edu.mx Edificio B
Rodolfo Verduzco Rocha rodolfo.verduzco@hotmail.com Sala de maestros
Rodney Sahil Lazos Murga rlazos@uabc.edu.mx Sala de maestros
Víctor Manuel Bautista Mendoza bautista.victor@uabc.edu.mx Lab. de Electrónica